Our Agents

null

Billings is Montana’s Trailhead and we are your trusted home guides. Whether you are a native Montanan or new to Big Sky Country, we are here to help coordinate your next move from start to finish.

Kim Edinger

Broker/Owner
realestate@kimedinger.com
406-670-1746

Kellie Saville

Broker/Owner
kellie.saville@gmail.com
406-671-6955

Breanna Seymour

Broker
breanna.seymour406@gmail.com
406-672-6353

Kathleen Candelaria

Agent
kathleen.candelaria@gmail.com
406-697-5580

Lani Gershmel

Agent
lanigershmel@gmail.com
406-861-0639

Deanne Vanzee

Agent
deannevanzee@gmail.com
406-698-6310

Christy Fenno

Broker/Owner
christyfenno@gmail.com
406-256-7252

Dana Ventling Lich

Broker/Owner
danaventling@gmail.com
406-591-1885

Chris Blattie

Agent
cblattie@aol.com
406.690.6467

Paige Elletson

Agent
elletsonpc@gmail.com
406-321-7006

Brenda Reichenbach

Agent
breichenbach12@gmail.com
(406) 294-2121

Ginny Jensen

Broker/Owner
ginny.jensen@gmail.com
406-591-0590

Penny Korte

Broker
pennykorte@gmail.com
406-855-5725

Jen Bodine

Agent
jenniferbodinerealestate@gmail.com
406-670-1676

Lynn Ewell

Agent/Licensed Assistant
lynn.ewell@outlook.com
406-671-3448

Steve Saville

Agent
savillesteve@msn.com
406-672-9724

We Would Love to Meet You!

null

Ready to get started? The home you seek is waiting for you. Small steps add to big results and we are here to guide you every step of the way.